Once you install G Cloud on your new device and sign in to your account, G Cloud will detect that this is a new device,  and it will ask you to select from one of the following options:

  1. Yes, move the memories.
  2. No, don’t move.

If you select the first option, G Cloud will combine the backup of the older device and this new one into one device and you can view all the backed up data from the older device and new device under the new device’s name in the Restore and Memories tabs.