Important! If you have a monthly or a yearly subscription for G Cloud, then deleting the account will not automatically stop your subscription. You must cancel your subscription to make sure you will not be charged for it again in the future.

  1. Refer to: https://gcloudbackup.com/Account/Login
  2. Sign in with your G Cloud email and password.
  3. Click on your email in the upper right corner and select Account Settings.
    Account settings
  4. Click on Set Name and then on Delete Account.
    set name
  5. From the page that will appear, fill the reason of deleting the account and click on Delete.
    Fill the form