I have deleted files off G Cloud. How can I back them up again?

If you have deleted contacts, call logs, messages, apps data, calendar or system settings  from your G Cloud online account, then once you update them, they will be backed up again if they are still included in the backup (under the Data tab). However, if you delete them using the Delete file from G Cloud option in the […]

Read More