Yes, you can. To do that: Go to: https://gcloud.zoolz.com/Account/Login Sign into your G Cloud account. Click on your name/email at the upper right corner of the screen. Select Device Settings. Click on Delete backup to delete the unwanted device. If you encounter any errors messages during this process, click here.
Important! If you have a monthly or a yearly subscription for G Cloud, then deleting the account will not automatically stop your subscription. You must cancel your subscription to make sure you will not be charged for it again in the future.
No, G Cloud will not delete your files off your G Cloud backup in case you need to recover mistakenly deleted files.
To remove files from your G Cloud backup and prevent them from being uploaded again, here is how to do so. Warning! The delete action is permanent and cannot be undone. Once you delete photos, videos, music files, or documents from the backup, G Cloud will not back up the deleted files anymore. The only […]