Important! If you have a monthly or a yearly subscription for GCloud, then deleting the account will not automatically stop your subscription. You must cancel your subscription to make sure you will not be charged for it again in the future.

  1. Refer to the GCloud login webpage here.
  2. Log into your GCloud account using the same method you signed up with. (Email, Google, Facebook or Apple ID)

    Note: If you are not sure what your login password is, reset it from here.

  3. Click on your name/email in the upper right corner and select Account Settings.

  4. Click on the Email section and then on Delete Account.
  5. From the page that will appear, fill in the reason for deleting the account and click on Delete.
  1. Refer to the GCloud login webpage here.
  2. Log into your GCloud account using the same method you signed up with. (Email, Google, Facebook or Apple ID)

    Note: If you are not sure what your login password is, reset it from here.

  3. Once logged in, tap the menu icon at the upper-right corner → Tap the Desktop Version option.
  4. Click on your name/email in the upper right corner and select Account Settings.

  5. Click on the Email section and then on Delete Account.
  6. From the page that will appear, fill in the reason for deleting the account and click on Delete.